Eastern Mutual Insurance Company Board of Directors

William R. Scrafford

Chairman, Former President of Eastern Mutual Insurance Co.

Kent L. Johnson

President & Treasurer, Eastern Mutual

Valerie A. Davis

Former Vice President & Secretary, Eastern Mutual

Elizabeth J. Friedland

Retired Manager, Schoharie & Schenectady Mutual Insurance Association

Scott T. Jeffers

President, Sauquoit Valley Insurance Company

Matthew Albano

Risk Officer, New York State Teachers Retirement System

Alan P. Zuk

Retired Transportation Coordinator, Berne Knox-Westerlo School District

Leslie A. Hallenbeck

Executive Vice President, Secretary

Eastern Mutual Insurance Company Officers

Kent L. Johnson

President, Treasurer

Leslie A. Hallenbeck

Vice President, Secretary

Jacqueline F. Rauf

Assistant Vice President of Marketing

Teresa Whitbeck

Assistant Secretary