Officers & Board of Directors


Eastern Mutual Insurance Company 
Board of Directors

William R. Scrafford
Chairman, Former President of Eastern Mutual Insurance Co.
Allyn P. Wright
Vice Chairman, Independent Forestry Consultant
Kent L. Johnson
President & Treasurer, Eastern Mutual

Valerie A. Davis

Former Vice President & Secretary, Eastern Mutual

Michael W. Nobles
President & CEO, Union Mutual of Vermont Companies
Elizabeth J. Friedland

Retired Manager, Schoharie & Schenectady Mutual Insurance Association

Scott T. Jeffers

President, Sauquoit Valley Insurance Company

Fred S. Zeitler
Public Accountant
Alan P. Zuk
Retired Transportation Coordinator, Berne Knox-Westerlo School District

Leslie A. Hallenbeck
Vice President, Secretary

Eastern Mutual Insurance Company Officers

Michael W. Nobles
Chief Executive Officer

Kent L. Johnson

President, Treasurer

Jennifer Galfetti

Chief Financial Officer

Gary H. Ouellette
Vice President, Information Systems

Leslie A. Hallenbeck
Vice President, Secretary

Jacqueline F. Rauf

Assistant Vice President of Marketing
Kelly Carpenter-Gagne
Assistant Secretary